• 英文,法文,荷兰文,德文和俄文

在乡村土地上建造住宅

TLA律师已经处理了整个西班牙全境的乡村土地交易和财产案件超过15年。 来自加泰罗尼亚(塔拉戈纳和巴塞罗那),巴伦西亚地区(卡斯特利翁,巴伦西亚和阿利坎特–科斯塔布兰卡),穆尔西亚,阿尔梅里亚(阿尔曼索拉谷)和马拉加。

凭借我们丰富的经验以及对不同区域规范的认可,我们为有意在西班牙乡村地区购买土地/土地并在西班牙建造房屋的人准备了指南。它。

在乡村土地上建设–如何在乡村西班牙建造房屋。

如果您要在该国购买土地或财产,例如农舍(cortijo),则必须查明是否将其放置在农舍中。 允许城市化的区域 (在这种情况下,它被称为“ finca urbana”或“ suelo urbano”) 或不允许城市化和住宅开发的地方 (“ finca Rustica”或“ suelo Rustico”)。

西班牙的土地分为几种类型:

1.苏洛·乌尔巴诺

这是一块有权按照城市或地区“发展计划”中规定的明确行动建造的土地(乌尔达纳城市公共规划总局),或在称为“局部计划”的特定城市化区域(飞机Parciales),等。

该土地用于拥有高密度人口居住的所有设施和要求,例如适当的水和电供应,与主污水系统,公园和绿地的连接,体育,教育,医院等。

城市土地或“苏埃洛·厄巴诺(Suelo Urbano)”是我们用来在城市,村庄或城市化中使用的一种,过去习惯通过道路,人行道,行人专用区,街道,商业区,保健中心,学校,医院,运动场所等来进行适当的访问。

2. SUEL​​O不可城市化(不可城市化):

“不可城市化”是指无法开发任何工业,住宅或商业用地的土地,因为其目的是确定主要与森林,农业及其他相关的受保护用途。 因此,在这些类型的土地中,住宅,工业或商业用途的其他用途非常有限,被限制,并且不总是允许的。

在“非城市化”土地内,我们根据允许的用途和保护等级对土地的亚类进行分类:

  • 受保护的土地(西班牙语为“ Suelo No Urbanizable Protegido”): 在该土地上,出于确定的原因(通常与自然,森林等相关),建筑和其他类型的活动受到限制,以“保护”确定的价值。
  • 非保护性土地(西班牙语为“ Suelo No Urbanizable Comun”): 这是一个土地,主要用途是农业和农业,并且在遵守确定条件的情况下,可以允许其他用途(例如住宅,商业用途等)。

«乡村土地»是通常采用的名称 Suelo No Urbanizable Comun 在西班牙。 换一种说法: 不能发展为农业用途的城市化地区,允许将其用作住宅物业或工业等的其他用途,始终遵守确定的规范和条件。  

3.- SUEL​​O可城市化:

这是一种土地类型,现在被认为是“不可城市化”,将来可以随着城市化,商业区,工业园区等发展。

现在谈论 “乡村土地”,这是允许的主要用途是“农业”或供农民用于发展农业活动的土地。

但是,在这片土地上,特别是被授权建造有住宅用途的新建筑。 这些建筑必须处于非常低的建筑密度中,试图避免创建高密度的建筑区域,而这实际上可能导致“城市化”。

因此,很常见的发现是,只有当土地的最小面积(5.000平方米,2平方米或10.000平方米等)时,您才被授权在此处建造建筑物,也称为“ cortijo”,“ villa”,“ masía”,“chalé”,“ chalet”,“ hacienda”等。

在西班牙农村或农村地区很常见 在地块上建造的房屋,其大小要小于拥有建筑权所需的土地(例如,在少于10.000平方米的地块上建造的房屋)  这是因为这些建筑物是在新法规生效之前建造的,或者简单地说,它们是在不遵守法律的情况下建造的,因此,现在将它们视为“奥尔德拉纳河畔富埃拉»(超出当前规范)。 这是很久以前建立的属性的情况,现在这些属性不符合当前的规范。 这类财产现在可以完全合法,但会受到一些使用限制(最重要的是,房屋和该财产上现有的其余建筑都应得到政府的尊重,但不能延期,并且不能授权在该地块上建造新建筑)。

因此,如果您打算开发一个在“乡村”地区建造房屋的项目,则应首先检查法定权限(主要是市政厅,议会=“ Ayuntamiento”),这些是规格,要求和局限性,您可能必须在那里建立。

索取免费报价!

请与我们联系并向您说明情况。

我们将在24小时内为您报价!

在俄罗斯土地上盖房子

遵循的步骤

1.第一步:知道您的项目是否可以开发

“建筑许可”或“建筑许可”或“建筑许可”(Licencia deConstrucción或 Licencia deEdificación Licencia de Obra市长).

正如我们之前指出的,如果您打算在“乡村土地”之一中开发项目,则应首先向法律授权机构查询(主要是市政厅或市政厅=“ Ayuntamiento”),或者,咨询并获取建筑和乡村发展方面的律师专家的建议。

因此,在进入该过程的高级步骤之前,必须获得有关该地区的当地法规和限制以及开发和执行项目的可能性的正确信息。 与其他国家一样,从市政厅获得《建筑物许可证》或《建筑物许可证》后,您的项目授权也将得到正式批准。

所以, 第一步是了解当地规范是否授权在该地块上建造房屋.

第二步:水和电:

如上所述,干线的水,电和污水处理是保证居住在“ suelo urbano”城市地区的居民的生活用品。 但是在乡村地区却不在城市地区,而且经常不在与供水和电力的主要连接点之列。

实际上,市政厅没有任何义务在乡村土地上供应主要的水和电。 仅在城市。 因此,仔细研究所选地块上获得水和电的可能性非常重要。

 例如: 如果土地附近有干线供水和电力供应,并且可以连接,则没有任何问题。

但是有时候,有时电或水连接的最近点距离很远。 因此,这意味着要进行连接,您需要付出高昂的成本和费用才能将财产运到该物业。

仅咨询当地的电工和管道工或当地的建筑商,您将拥有必要的信息,以确认向该小区供水和供电的可能性。

因此,您必须从流程的开始就考虑到这一点,然后再继续进行购买流程。

总是可以从物业内安装的内部储水箱以及典型的西班牙“ POZOS” = WATER WELLS取水。 同样,可以从太阳能电池板获得电能,也可以从风俗中获得“风能”。 但是,此类耗材并非总是由当地市政厅授权制造的。 因此,必须在购买/建造过程的早期步骤中考虑这些信息。

因此,我们建议在购买地块之前,或对交易做出任何决定,请记住 项目初步研究 向市政厅建筑部门的当地律师,建筑师,建筑商或建筑技术人员咨询(都市主义部门)。 这将使投资更加安全,因为毕竟,在开始购买土地之前,您将有一个具体的想法并确认在该土地上建造的条件和限制。 最好由律师进行研究 建筑专家 并在可能的情况下咨询将要开发项目和建筑的建筑师。

另外,在这项初步研究中,您的律师不仅要确认该地块上的特定建筑权,还要发现该地区计划进行哪些其他开发,例如新建道路,高速公路,火车线,工业园区,商业区,甚至是城市化。

这些信息可以从您的律师在市政厅举行的会议上获得,以研究当地的规范,也可以从市政厅获得,其文件名为“CÉDULAURBANÍSTICA”。

一旦您知道确切的授权在那片土地上建造的建筑物的类型,那么您就必须与建筑师签约以开发 建设项目建筑项目.

在建筑项目中,您的建筑师必须使您的想法和偏好适应该地区市政厅的特定规定。 因此,您的建筑师将在整个过程中为您提供指导,并告知您在符合该地区规定的建筑中改造“理想房屋”的各种可能性。

最重要的是让架构师指定每个细节。 让您的建筑师尽可能详细地研究计划。 尝试形象化从不同窗户看到的景色,以及客房可以处理的床铺尺寸等。

简而言之:尝试从您的建筑师那里获得尽可能多的关于最终房屋的信息。 试着在纸上的房子里装修和居住。 您可能不会在现场捕捉到可能困扰您数年的东西,例如卧室偏心的窗户或天窗未完全落在浴室水槽的上方。

项目完成后,您的建筑师必须出席建筑项目,并到达建筑部门当地市政厅(“城市主义部门o”或“康塞哈利亚城市生活”)。 申请建筑许可后,您需要支付市政税, Impuesto光纤链霉菌酮,Instalaciones和Obras,适用于需要建筑许可证的所有开发项目(无论是否已申请/授予)。 根据您所在地区的市政厅,此税款可能占建筑成本的2%至4%不等。

然后,他们将研究您的项目如何适合该地区的特定条件或限制。

如果您的项目符合规范,并且符合该领域内建立的法规和要求,那么他们将授权您使用适当的“建筑执照“或”建筑许可”,因此您将有权在那里与该项目向市政厅展示的建筑物完全相同。

2.-步骤2:施工过程

当您决定在西班牙开发自己的建筑项目时,请单击此处以获取有关建造过程的详细信息。

自己建造时的建造过程

您想和我们的一位专家讲话吗?

现在就打电话给我们! 我们正在等待帮助您!
+34 965 48 81 68

 

 

联系我们!

• ENGLISH, FRENCH, DUTCH, GERMAN AND RUSSIAN SPOKEN

Construction of a residential house in rustic land

TLA lawyers have been for more than 15 years  dealing with transactions and cases of properties in rustic land areas in all the Spanish territory. From Catalonia (Tarragona and Barcelona), Valencia Region (Castellón, Valencia and Alicante – Costa Blanca), Murcia, Almeria (Almanzora Valley), and Malaga.

As result of our wide experience, and the acknowledege of different regional normatives, we have prepared a guide to follow for those who have the intention to buy a plot/land in rustic-countryside areas of Spain, with the project to build a house on it.

Construction in Rustic land – How to build a house in rustic Spain.

If you are buying land or a property in the country, such as a farmhouse (cortijo), it is essential to find out if it is placed in an area where urbanization is allowed (in this case it is called a “finca urbana”, or “suelo urbano” ) or where urbanization and residential developments are not allowed (“finca rustica” or “suelo rustico”).

Land in Spain is classified in several types:

1. SUELO URBANO

This is a land in which it is authorized to build with derterminate specificactions contained in the “Development Plans” of the city, or area (Plan General de Ordenación Urbana PGOU), or in specific zones of urbanization called “Partial Plans” (Planes Parciales) etc.

This land uses to have all the facilities and requirements to live there in high density of population, like the proper water and electricity supplies , connection to mains sewage system, parks and green areas, sports, educational, hospitals, etc.

Urban Land or “Suelo Urbano” is the one that we use to find in cities, villages, or urbanizations, and used to have the proper access by roads, with pavement, pedestrian areas, streets, commercial areas, health centres, schools, hospitals, sports, etc.

2. SUELO NO URBANIZABLE (Non-Urbanizable):

«No Urbanizable» is a type of land where it is not possible to develop any industrial, residential or commercial land, because is destinated to determinate protected uses, mainly connected to the forest, agriculture, and others. So, in these type of land, other uses as residential, industrial or commercial are very limited, restristed, and not always allowed.

Inside the «Non Urbanizable» land, we find a classification in sub-types of land, depending on the use allowed, and the level of protection:

  • Protected land (in Spanish «Suelo No Urbanizable Protegido»): This is land where, for determinate reasons (usually connected to nature, forest, etc), constructions, and other type of activities are limited in order to «protect» a determinate value.
  • Non protected land (in Spanish «Suelo No Urbanizable Comun»): This is a land where the main use is agricultural and farming, and where other uses (as residential, commercial, etc. ) might be allowed, respecting determinate conditions.

«Rustic land» is the name that usually is adopted to the Suelo No Urbanizable Comun in Spain. In other words: areas where urbanizations cannot be developed, which is being destined to agricultural use, it is allowed other uses as construction of residential properties, or industries, etc, always respecting determinate normative and conditions.  

3.- SUELO URBANIZABLE:

This is the type of land where, being now considered as «Non Urbanizable», it can be developed in the future with urbanizations, commercial areas, industrial parks, etc.

Talking now about “rustic land”, this is a land where the main use allowed is to “agricultural”, or to be used by farmers to develop an agricultural activity.

But, in this land, excepcionally, it is authorized to build new constructions with residential use. These constructions must be in a very low density of construction, trying to avoid to create high density constructed areas which could create «urbanizations in facto».

So, is very common to find that only when the land has a minimum size (5.000 m2, 10.000 m2,  or 20.000 m2 etc.), you are authorized to build there a construction, also called “cortijo”, “villa”, “masía”, chalé”, “chalet”, “hacienda”, etc.

In the Spanish rural or countryside areas is quite common to find houses built over plots with smaller sizes than the one required to have building rights (houses built in plots with less than 10.000 m2 for example)  This is because these buildings were built before the new  regulations entered in to force, or, simply, that they were built without respecting the laws, so, they are considered now as constructions «Fuera de Ordenación» (out of current normative). This is the case of properties built long time ago, which now do not fulfill the current normative. These kind of properties can be perfectly legal now, but subjected with some restrictions of use (the most important is that the house ante the rest of existing constructions on the property are respected by the administration, but they cannot be extended, and it is not authorized to build new constructions on that plot).

So, if your intention is to develop a project for building a hous in «rustic land» areas,  you should first check in the legal authority (mainly the Town Hall , Council = “Ayuntamiento”), which are the specifications, requirements, and limitations, that you can have to build there.

ASK FOR A FREE QUOTATION!

JUST CONTACT US AND EXPLAIN US YOUR CASE.

We will quote you in less than 24 hours!

BUILDING YOUR HOUSE IN RUSTIC LAND

STEPS TO FOLLOW

1. FIRST STEP: TO KNOW IF YOUR PROJECT CAN BE DEVELOPED

The “Building License”, or “Building Permit”, or “Construction License” (Licencia de Construcción, o Licencia de Edificación, o Licencia de Obra Mayor).

As we pointed before if your intention is develop a project in one of the «rustic land» areas,  you should first check with the legal authority (mainly the Town Hall or Council = “Ayuntamiento”), or, alternatively, consulting and getting the advice of lawyers specialists in construction and in rustic developments.

So, before to pass to advanced steps of the process, it is essential that you obtain the proper information about the local regulations and limitations of the area, and the possibillities to develop and execute your project. As well as in other countries, the authorization o your project will be formally approved when obtained the  «Building License», or «Building Permit» from the Town Hall.

So, the First Step is to know if the local normative authorizes the construction of a house on that plot.

Second Step: WATER AND ELECTRICITY SUPPLY:

As explained above, mains water and electricity supply, and the sewage service, are items that are guaranteed to citizens who lives in urban areas “suelo urbano”. But in rustic land is out of urban areas, and frequently out of the main points of connection to mains water and electricity.

In fact, the Town Hall has not any obligation to supply main water and electricity in rustic land areas. Only in urban. So it is very important to study carefully the possibilities to get water and electricity on the selected plot.

 For example: If there is mains water and electricity supply near the land, and it can be connected then, there is not any problem.

But sometimes it happens that the closest point of the electricity or water connection is far away. So, it means that, in order to be connected, you need to pay high costs and the expenses to bring the supply to the property.

Only consulting local electricians and plumbers, or local builders, you will have the necessaty information to confirm the possibilities of supply and connections of water and electric to that plot.

So you must have this into account from the beginning of the process, before to move forward with the purchase process.

It is always possible to get water from an internal deposit tank installed at the property, and from the typical Spanish “POZOS” = WATER WELLS. In the same way, it is possible to obtain electric from solar pannels, or eolic ” wind power”. But, not always these kind of supplies are authorized by the local Town Halls to give authorization to build. So, this information must be taken into consideration in the very early steps of the purchase/building process.

So, We advice that before BUYING  the plot, or to make any decision over the transaction, bear in mind to have a PRELIMINAR STUDY OF THE PROJECT consulting with local lawyers, architects, builders, or the construction technical staff from the Building Department of the Town Hall (Departamento o Concejalía de Urbanismo).  This will make more secure the investment because,   after all,   you will have a concrete idea and acknowledge about the conditions and limitations to build in that plot, before to proceed to buy the land. It is more than recommendable that to make a study by a Solicitor expert in construction and,  if possible, consulting the architect who will develop the project and the construction.

Also, in that premilinar study ask your lawyer to confirm not only the specific building rights on the plot, but also to discover what other developments are planned on that area, for example new roads, highways, train line,  industrial parks, commercial areas, or even an urbanization.

This information can be obtained from your lawyer with meetings at the Town Hall, studying of the local normative, and also obtained from the Town Hall with a document named “CÉDULA URBANÍSTICA”.

Once you know exactly the type of building authorized to be built in that land,  then you must contract the services of an architect to develop the PROJECT OF CONSTRUCTION, or BUILDING PROJECT.

In the building project, your  architect must adapt your ideas and preferences to the specific regulations from the Town Hall in that area. So, your architect will guide you throughout this process, informing you about the different possibilities to transform your “ideal house” in a construction fulfilling the regulations of the area.

The most important thing is to have every detail specified by your architect. Have your architect go through the plans in as much detail as you can stand. Try to visualize what the views from different windows will be, and what size beds the guestrooms can handle etc.

In simple words: Try to obtain from your archtiect as much as information about how the final house will be. Try to furnish and live in the house while it’s still on paper. You may not be on-site to catch things that could annoy you for years to come, like a window that’s off centre in a bedroom, or skylights that aren’t exactly above where the bathroom sinks will be.

Once the project is complete, then your Architect must be present to the Building project to the local Town Hall at the Building Department (“Departamento de Urbanismo” or “Concejalía de Urbanismo”). With the application of the Building License, you have to pay a municipal tax, Impuesto sobre Construcciones, Instalaciones y Obras, which is applicable to all developments which need a building license (whether one is applied for / granted or not). This tax can vary from 2% to 4% of the cost of the construction, depending on the Town Hall of your area.

Then, they will study how suitable is your project to the specific conditions or limitations in the area.

If your project fulfills normative, and fulfills with the regulations and requirements to build on in that area, then they will authorize you to build there with the proper “Building License” or “Building Permit”, so you will be entitled to build there exactly the same property as presented to the Town Hall with the project.

2.- STEP 2: CONSTRUCTION PROCESS

Please, click here to get detailed information about construction process,  when you decided to develop your construction project in Spain.

Construction process when building for your own

WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR SPECIALISTS?

Call us now! We are waiting to help you!
+34 965 48 81 68

 

 

CONTACT US!